Team Photo
Address

1336 Sargent Avenue
Winnipeg, MB  R3E 0G4
Phone (204) 925-8466
Fax (204) 925-8712

Hours

Monday 10am – 6pm
Tuesday 10am – 6pm
Wednesday 10am – 6pm
Thursday 10am – 8pm
Friday 10am – 6pm
Saturday 10am – 5pm
Sunday  CLOSED

Contact Our Specialists

Shelley Bradics  Shelley@theensuite.ca
Jason Petroff  Jason@theensuite.ca
Bri Penner  Brianna@theensuite.ca
Travis Tait  Travis@theensuite.ca
Michaela Maitland  Michaela@theensuite.ca
Amanda Fedyck  amanda@theensuite.ca

General Inquiries
customerservice@theensuite.ca

Ensuite Winnipeg

1336 Sargent Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R3E 0G4